Contact Practitioner Staff Affairs

Home / / / Contact Practitioner Staff Affairs

IA Office

Dr. Dorothy Thomas, Area Chief of Staff - Regina

Dr. Gill White, Area Chief of Staff - Regina

Email: dorothy.thomas@saskhealthauthority.ca; gill.white@saskhealthauthority.ca

Chelsey Engel, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0696
Email: chelsey.engel@saskhealthauthority.ca

IB Office

Email: PhysicanServicesRegina@saskhealthauthority.ca

Steve Chard, Director (Regina and Rural)

Phone: 306-766-0741
Email: steve.chard@saskhealthauthority.ca

Adetoro Semasa-Talabi, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0744
Email: adetoro.semasatalabi@saskhealthauthority.ca

Kimberly Merk-Brown, Manager

Phone: 306-766-0743
Email: kimberly.merk@saskhealthauthority.ca

Naomi Teuch Oladipupo, Recruitment Specialist

Phone: 306-766-0742

Email: NaomiTeuch.Oladipupo@saskhealthauthority.ca

Charissa Amyotte, Associate, Privileges and Credentialing

Phone: 306-766-0745
Email charissa.amyotte@saskhealthauthority.ca

Ruth Marbil, Accountant

Phone: 306-766-0746
Email: ruth.marbil@saskhealthauthority.ca

Shannon Baconfield, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-766-4820
Email: shannon.baconfield@saskhealthauthority.ca

Sara Boyd, Confidential Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0732
Email: sara.boyd@saskhealthauthority.ca

Holly Christensen, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0731
Email: Holly.Christensen@saskhealthauthority.ca  

More in
Improving Patient Care. Learn More.

See our work. Join our journey.

Learn More