Contact Practitioner Staff Affairs

Home / Physician Services / Practitioner Staff Affairs / Contact Practitioner Staff Affairs

IA Office

Dr. Juliet Soper, Area Chief of Staff - Regina

Email: juliet.soper@saskhealthauthority.ca

Charissa Amyotte, Confidential Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0696
Email: charissa.amyotte@saskhealthauthority.ca

IB Office

Steve Chard, Director (Regina and Rural)

Phone: 306-766-0741
Email: steve.chard@saskhealthauthority.ca

Kimberly Merk, Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: 306-766-0743
Email: kimberly.merk@saskhealthauthority.ca

Sarah Burtch, Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: 306-766-0745
Email: sarah.burtch@saskhealthauthority.ca

Shahid Mahmood, Accountant

Phone: 306-766-0746
Email: shahid.mahmood@saskhealthauthority.ca

Shannon Baconfield, Confidential Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-766-4820
Email: shannon.baconfield@saskhealthauthority.ca

Sara Boyd, Confidential Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0732
Email: sara.boyd@saskhealthauthority.ca

Chelsey Engel, Confidential Administrative Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0731
Email: chelsey.engel@saskhealthauthority.ca

Improving Patient Care. Learn More.

See our work. Join our journey.

Learn More