Contact Practitioner Staff Affairs

Home / Physician Services / Practitioner Staff Affairs / Contact Practitioner Staff Affairs

IA Office

Dr. Juliet Soper, Area Chief of Staff - Regina

Email: juliet.soper@saskhealthauthority.ca

Dr. Alan Beggs, Area Chief of Staff - Regina

Email: alan.beggs@saskhealthauthority.ca

Charissa Amyotte, Confidential Admin. Assistant (ACOS, Surgery)

Phone: 306-766-0696
Email: charissa.amyotte@saskhealthauthority.ca

Joanne Hahn, Confidential Admin. Assistant (Anesthesiology, Family Medicine)

Phone: 306-766-4059
Email: joanne.hahn@saskhealthauthority.ca

IB Office

Steve Chard, Director

Phone: 306-766-0741
Email: steve.chard@saskhealthauthority.ca

Cheryl Isted, Manager, Physician Privileges and Performances

Phone: 306-766-0727
Email: cheryl.isted@saskhealthauthority.ca

Kimberly Merk, Recruitment Coordinator (Specialists)

Phone: 306-766-0743
Email: kimberly.merk@saskhealthauthority.ca

Sarah Burtch, Recruitment Coordinator (Family Medicine)

Phone: 306-766-0745
Email: sarah.burtch@saskhealthauthority.ca

Jillian Norlander, Pre-Printed Orders (PPO) Coordinator

Phone: 306-766-0742
Email: jillian.norlander@saskhealthauthority.ca

Hassan Cheema, Budget Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0746
Email: hassan.cheema@saskhealthauthority.ca

Chelsey Engel, Confidential Admin. Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0731
Email: chelsey.engel@saskhealthauthority.ca

Primary Health Care. Learn More.

Primary Health Care is the everyday support for individuals and communities to better manage their own health.

Primary Health Care