Contact Practitioner Staff Affairs

Home / Physician Services / Practitioner Staff Affairs / Contact Practitioner Staff Affairs

Steve Chard, Director

Phone: 306-766-0741
Email: steve.chard@rqhealth.ca

Cheryl Isted, Manager, Physician Privileges and Performances

Phone: 306-766-0727
Email: cheryl.isted@rqhealth.ca

Catherine Moore, Consultant, Governance, Policy and (Practitioner Staff) Concern Handling

Phone: 306-540-4654
Email: catherine.moore@rqhealth.ca

Kimberly Merk, Recruitment Coordinator (Specialists)

Phone: 306-766-0743
Email: kimberly.merk@rqhealth.ca

Sarah Burtch, Recruitment Coordinator (Family Medicine)

Phone: 306-766-0745
Email: sarah.burtch@rqhealth.ca

Jillian Norlander, Pre-Printed Orders (PPO) Coordinator

Phone: 306-766-0742
Email: jillian.norlander@rqhealth.ca

Hassan Cheema, Budget Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0746
Email: hassan.cheema@rqhealth.ca

Jennelle McGeough, Confidential Admin. Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0744
Email: jennelle.mcgeough@rqhealth.ca

Chelsey Engel, Confidential Admin. Assistant

Phone: 306-766-0731
Email: chelsey.engel@rqhealth.ca

Flu Shots - Learn More

Flu season is here. Flu shot clinics are available near you.

Find a Flu Shot Clinic